Leave a Review or Read what Patients are saying 
Boulder Valley ENT, Hearing & Allergy!!  

Google review20180316 13201 1ik905i

Leave a Google Review

Yelp review20180316 5206 avcyvc

Leave a Yelp Review

Facebook review20180316 16640 1t4725p

Leave a Facebook Review

“I saw Samantha Warren with problems with hearing aides I had purchased at an unrelated clinic. She resolved my problems and gave me information I needed that the other clinic had not provided. Thank you Samantha!!”
Sharon L. Lafayette
Review Submitted Online: 02/15/2019
Rating: 5/5


I am a hearing aid patient. I bought new aids last July and have been most pleased with the performance compared with my old ones. Beware, hearing aids are not substitute for being young again, but they really help. Natalie Nelson, AUD has been top shelf. Today I needed some immediate ear wax removal and they got me in with short notice. I did have to go to Lafayette, but Mia's treatment was wonderful and I can hear again. The equipment is top notch and they have the resources to offer quick service. Kudos to a well run operation.
 
Review by: M.S.
Review Submitted Online: 02-04-2019
Rating: 5/5

Dr. Warren was excellent! He listened very thoughtfully to my concerns and prescribed steps to be taken. Highly recommended.
D.M.
Review Submitted Online 02-2-2019 
★★★★★
I recently broke my nose and was referred to Boulder ENT. I met with Dr. Maschka and he recommended I go under anesthesia to get it realigned instead of in office after sensing I had bad anxiety. He did my surgery a few days later and I am so happy with the results! My nose was very crooked to the side from the break and after the realignment you can’t even tell, it is so straight. He has a very calming and nice demeanor, which is so important when you’re going through a traumatic injury. Would recommend this place - especially Dr. Maschka!
A.S.
Review Submitted Online 01-16-219
“Dr. Sam, as I call her, was most helpful. First she helped me accept the need for hearing aids which was no small task. Then she worked with me as I tried to adjust and accept them. More than one type of hearing aid was tried until we found one that was good for my needs. I recommend her to one and all. ” 
William D. of Denver, CO 
Review Submitted online - 01-09-2019
★★★★★
Dr.Donald A. Maschka....I can not say enough positive things about him! I have been suffering from a blocked and infected salivary gland and he was incredible; with not only helping me through the acute pain stage of this, but taking the action necessary to try and uncover the issue! His demeanor was compassionate and he was calm, cool and collected while dealing with all my pain. He gave my partner as much respect as he gave me. And then the greatest news...he persevered with his approach and after multiple visits....he got the salivary stones to come out the salivary duct!!!! He removed the option of surgery to deal with and gets the highest accolades from me.....I am forever grateful to him and his staff....
Harriet F.
Posted 01-07-2019
Dr Andrew Goldman is what a doctor should be, skilled, caring, creative and compassionate with his patients, what he did for my husband was fantastic, after a very disfiguring and scary basal cell cancer operation, where the cancer was not able to all be extracted and there was massive facial damage he took our case and met with my husband and within 24 hours took out the remaining cancer and did an amazing reconstruction on my husbands face,, and the concern and the way he treated him was with so much care and concern for the over all outcome, his staff was among the best I have ever seen, Becca who works for him is outstanding in her field, just the best care you can get...cant say enough good things about them
K.F. Colorado
Posted Online: 12-13-2018
“Dr Natalie is very knowledgeable of technical aspects of hearing, plus a lovely personality. I am an engineer familiar with sound and frequency, Natalie answered many question on the physics of sound. She quickly figured out what type of hearing aid I needed. Very prompt in tuning and adjusting my aid. Planning to continue seeing her.”
M.H. Boulder, CO
12-19-2018 Review submitted online
“I unequivocally recommend Dr. Jillian Barney and Boulder Valley Hearing Associates! I have been been privileged to receive the professional care of Dr. Barney. It began to be apparent that there was deterioration in my hearing. My daughter learned of a program to provide hearing aids to people with limited resources. We determined that Boulder Valley Hearing Associates participated in the Starkey Hearing Foundation program. From the beginning of Dr. Barney's care, I have been impressed with her professionalism and her one-on-one attention! She demonstrates comprehensive knowledge of the intricacies of hearing loss. She explains the clinical aspects in a thorough, easily understood manner. She patiently responds to my concerns and questions. She is willing to let a family member participate in the clinic process. Moreover, she involved herself in completing the request for Starkey's assistance. As a result of her efforts, Starkey approved assistance. Dr. Barney introduced me to the operation of and use of hearing aid. The equipment has significantly improved my participation in daily activities with my family, friends, and the public. I still cherish the pleasant surprise when I again heard the clear call of a song bird out in the country! My experiences with Hearing Associates' support staff has been excellent as well. ”
William D. of Boulder,  CO 11-23-2018   Review submitted online
Great result!  Dr. Maschka has done wonders for my sinuses.  Good process before surgery, great recovery and results.
— Jonathan L.  03-2018
I have been a patient at Boulder Valley ENT for the past 7 years.  I have seen several of the  clinical team members during this time and have found each one of them professional, kind, respectful and patient.  the reception staff, the Medical Assistants, and the Audiologists are also caring and helpful.
—Nichole W.  09-2018
Dr. Morrissey was one of the best doctors I have ever encountered. My 3 year old daughter was having problems sleeping and Dr. Morrissey determined that she needed a tonsillectomy and adenoidectomy. He was really great with my daughter who does not like going to the doctor. He made her feel very comfortable. The surgery and recovery went great. Dr. Morrissey has great bedside manners and even called the next day to check up on my daughter. I would highly recommend Dr. Morrissey.
— Anonymouse, Boulder, CO 06-2017
“Myra Baker and Jillian Barney treated my 93-year old mother with tender kindness and extreme competence. Their treatments yielded a miraculous recovery of hearing that dramatically improved my mother's quality of life. These two professionals are the best of the best. ”
— Marc A.,  Longmont, CO 11-2018
We use the sublingal allergy drops for our highly allergic family, and they are working great!  And the staff has been fantastic on all of our visits.
— Daphne M.  2016
I went to see Dr. Morrissey after 3 months of chronic sore throat, fatigue and generally feeling lousy, like I had a persistent bad cold. My primary care couldn't figure out why I was feeling so bad. Dr. Morrissey took one look at me and identified I had an infected cyst growing in my neck that was causing my symptoms. A few weeks later he removed it, and now, one month later, I feel like a new person. I can't thank him and his staff enough for giving me my energy back!
— Anonymous 04-2018
Gina Muhlberg has been extremely helpful to me and other members of my family. She has fitted me with Lyrics and 2 other family members with Oticons. She is very professional and skilled and a pleasure to work with. Always cheerful and attentive to my hearing needs.I couldn't be happier with this clinic!
- James B., Boulder, CO 10-2018
Dr. Warren and his team have been outstanding.  They make every effort to get me in as quickly as possible, and are extremely flexible.  Dr. Warren and his team listen, ask questions, and take time to explain my ear issues, and various options for correction along with the pros and cons of each potential solution.  I can't really say enough good things about Dr. Warren and his entire team.  Besides being very thorough and competent, they are very personable and fun to be around.  My husband and I highly recommend Dr. Warren and his team.
You are the best!
Dan & Vicki - 11-2018
I have used Myra twice and can honestly say she is the most efficient medical practitioner in Boulder.  Both time she has been prompt, extremely skilled, has great communication skills and has completely solved my problem in a short time.  I congratulate Myra and the staff at BVENT.  Everyone that I met with had a smile and was very courteous and considerate.  Scheduling there is very prompt compared to many doctors in Boulder who take several weeks to book and appointment.
BVENT is a highly professional and well-oiled machine that I would recommend it to anybody.
Sincerely — Fred M.    11-2018
Great result. Dr. Maschka has done wonders for my sinuses. Good process before surgery, great recovery and results.
— Jonathan L.
Thoughtful, expert care! I've been a regular patient for a variety of issues and services over the last five years. I've been seen by most of the doctors and PAs, even the allergists and audiologists. Dr. Maschka also performed sinus surgery on me last summer which was very successful. I've always been incredibly happy with my visits, care, and outcomes. Thanks!
— Sarah W.

Leave a Review for Boulder Valley Ear, Nose & Throat

Google review20180316 13201 1ik905i

Leave a Google Review

Yelp review20180316 5206 avcyvc

Leave a Yelp Review

Facebook review20180316 16640 1t4725p

Leave a Facebook Review